Visit us and experience a unique atmosphere..

It’s all about having fun.

KITESURFING @ MELTEMI KITECLUB

Let’s go out on the water together and ride with us… or take advantage of our wide range of training courses or our Storage & Rental. We are looking forward to you…

DEAR WATER SPORTS ENTHUSIASTS,

 

due to the current situation (COVID-19), naturally some questions arise also for us regarding the observance of the season start on 20.05.2020, which could move this date back a few days. We remain optimistic and hope, despite all adverse circumstances, to be able to welcome everyone back to Rhodes in good health. Take care of yourself and your loved ones and contact us at any time if you have any questions. We will keep you informed in this way.

Your Meltemi Kiteclub Team

SPOT UNDER SUPERVISION

LICENSED VDWS/ IKO TEACHERS

WIDE SANDY BEACH

Welcome to the Meltemi Kiteclub

Our kiteclub is a VDWS licensed school and works according to the latest teaching methods and safety standards. Our kitesurfing centre, newly built in 2014, offers all the key features a kiter could wish for today. Professional trainings, modern rental and training material and the large storage area are the main features of our school. You can expect a familiar and personal atmosphere with international guests.

Premium kite material

The Meltemi Kiteclub on Rhodes has a large selection of kite material from the current season 2020 from our material partner DUOTONE & FLYSURFER. Our freeride kites Rebel, Dice and Neo from DUOTONE as well as the Soul and Stoke from FLYSURFER are characterized by their outstanding characteristics in the areas of hangtime, wind range and upwind performance.

Individual training

We offer intensive and individual trainings in small groups by experienced and licensed VDWS/ IKO instructors (max. 2 students/ 1 instructor). Absolute practical orientation and the most modern training methods characterize our training. Our common goal is that after the course you can continue to practice independently and above all safely.

As VDWS kitesurfing school we offer different courses for beginners and advanced.

Our kiteboarding area

One of the most scenic spots in the northwest of the island of Rhodes, offering our guests a high level of safety. The high wind probability and the constant sideshore wind in combination with a wide sandy beach and standing area, offer you excellent conditions for kitesurfing. Sufficient space on land as well as on the water make Fanes one of the best all-in-one water sports areas in Greece.

News from the Meltemi Kiteclub

Live Photo Gallery

Personal advice?

Let us help you!

Besucht uns und erlebt eine einzigartige Atmosphäre...

Kitesurfen am Meltemi Kiteclub

Kitesurfen am Meltemi Kiteclub

Besucht uns und erlebt eine einzigartige Atmosphäre. Nutzt das umfangreiche Schulungsangebot oder unseren Storage & Verleih. Wir freuen uns auf Euch…

LIEBE WASSERSPORTLER,

 

aufgrund der aktuellen Situation (COVID-19), ergeben sich natürlich auch für uns hinsichtlich der Einhaltung des Saisonstarts am 20.05.2020 einige Fragen, welche diesen Termin noch um ein paar Tage nach hinten verschieben könnte. Wir bleiben optimistisch und hoffen trotz aller widrigen Umstände, alle gesund wieder auf Rhodos begrüßen zu können. Passt auf Euch und eure Lieben gut auf und meldet Euch bei Fragen jederzeit. Wir halten Euch auf diesem Wege auf dem Laufenden.

Euer Meltemi Kiteclub Team

SPOT UNTER AUFSICHT

LIZENSIERTE VDWS/ IKO LEHRER

BREITER SANDSTRAND

Willkommen im Meltemi Kiteclub

Unser Kiteclub ist eine vom VDWS lizensierte Schule und arbeitet nach den aktuellsten Lehrmethoden und Sicherheitsstandards. Unsere im Jahr 2014 neugebaute Kitesurfstation bietet alle Vornehmlichkeiten, die sich ein Kiter wünscht. Professionelle Schulungen, modernstes Verleih- und Schulungsmaterial und der große Storagebereich, zeichnen unsere Schule aus. Es erwartet Euch eine familiäre und persönliche Atmosphäre mit internationalen Gästen.

Premium Kitematerial

Der Meltemi Kiteclub auf Rhodos verfügt über eine große Auswahl an aktuellem Material, aus der laufenden Saison 2020, von unseren Materialpartnern DUOTONE & FLYSURFER. Unsere Freeride Kites Rebel, Dice und Neo von DUOTONE sowie der Soul und Stoke von FLYSURFER, zeichnen sich durch ihre herausragenden Eigenschaften in den Bereichen Hangtime, Windrange und Upwind Performance aus.

Individuelles Training

Wir bieten intensive und individuelle Betreuung in kleinen Gruppen durch erfahrene und lizensierte VDWS/ IKO Lehrer (max. 2 Schüler/ 1 Lehrer). Absolute Praxisorientierung und modernste Schulungsmethoden zeichnen unsere Schulung aus. Unser gemeinsames Ziel ist es, dass du nach dem Kurs eigenständig und vor allem sicher weiter üben kannst.

Als VDWS Kitesurfschule bieten wir verschiedene Kurse für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene an.

Das Revier

Einer der landschaftlich schönsten Spots im Nordwesten der Insel Rhodos, der unseren Gästen ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit bietet. Die hohe Windwahrscheinlichkeit und der konstante Sideshore Wind in Verbindung mit einem breiten Strand- und Stehbereich, bieten Euch optimale Bedingungen zum Kitesurfen. Ausreichend Platz an Land sowie auf dem Wasser machen Fanes zu einem der besten All-in-one Wassersportreviere in Griechenland.

Aktuelles vom Meltemi Kiteclub

Live Photo Gallery

Persönliche Beratung?

Wir helfen dir gern!